It is my birthday and I feel like poo. My face is full of snot, my eyes are all puffy and baggy, I have PMS and I am cranky. I feel like I cannot get enough sleep. I went to bed early last night and of course woke up at the ungodly hour of 5 am on a Saturday. My sister insisited that my son's doctor appointment was at 9 am and we sat and waited till he showed up at 10 am to find out Con's appointment is next Saturday at 10 am. Yea....
I am spending the day with my mom, sister, son, and father. We are going to dinner. Damn diet. I would kill for a vat of alfredo sauce and breadsticks.
Tonight I am going out with friends. Actually, we are going in. We are all broke. Sucks to be me.
But, I am alive, healthy and loved. I am good.
I am spending the day with my mom, sister, son, and father. We are going to dinner. Damn diet. I would kill for a vat of alfredo sauce and breadsticks.
Tonight I am going out with friends. Actually, we are going in. We are all broke. Sucks to be me.
But, I am alive, healthy and loved. I am good.