Mar. 7th, 2004
I am in awe of the huge number of people on livejournal that are in need of therapy and medication. What a bunch of depressed people. And noone wants to consider the idea of medication. Like it makes them weak or something. If someone had strep they would take the anti-biotics (unless against their religion) but for some reason they want to shake themselves out of a year long or longer depression without seeing a doctor or taking anything. What a bunch of ass faces. You frustrate me.

