Banking Rant
Feb. 8th, 2005 10:27 amI am so very tired of people calling me with food or candy in their
mouths. Is it hard to understand that the phone is right next to your
mouth and noone wants to listen to the sound of
food slapping around the inside of your nasty trap? It is just nasty. If
it is a freaking cough drop, either let the damn thing sit still or spitĀ
it out until you are done with a conversation. People are inarticulate
enough with out the ambitious attempt of tongue acrobatics while they are
trying to speak. It is just gross. I chew gum all day at work, and I am
certain noone hears anything while I am doing so. I do not smack away on
it while I am on the phone with someone.