Aug. 26th, 2007
Mexican Food Thursday
Aug. 26th, 2007 01:30 pmKaren had a craving and I was too tired to cook as well, so Con, Karen and I headed off to Mexican food. Connor was just so funny and handsome, I had to take a couple of shots of him with my phone. He hates having his photo taken, so I had to use night mode since when the flash goes off, he hides his face.


Connor eating some kind of nasty praline cookie type thing

Silly boy. You cannot hid behind a cookie!
making a goofy face while doing the "Longtooth" character from Family Guy
Fun had to be had
Aug. 26th, 2007 07:42 pmThis has been a good weekend. I got two full days off (and next weekend will be 3 full days unless I just can't help myself and go in one of the days) and relaxed. Friday night, I slept 11 hours after going for a while with very little sleep. Saturday, I had brunch with a friend and shopped for school clothes with Fini and Con.
Saturday night, I went to the Richmond Arms and hung out with a few people including
misseianna and
wanderingloudly. I had a nice time. I would post photos, but they all came out really crappy, except the one of Matt. So, no photos.
Was good to let off steam after the horribly crappy week that I had.
Con got to go to the Astros game, so I slacked off and napped. I feel like I will really be starting this week out well.

Saturday night, I went to the Richmond Arms and hung out with a few people including
Was good to let off steam after the horribly crappy week that I had.
Con got to go to the Astros game, so I slacked off and napped. I feel like I will really be starting this week out well.